Members

Thank you Member Companies!

boldt The Boldt Company
Paul Reiser
2525 N. Roemer Road
Appleton, WI 54911
TEL 920/225-6120
paul.reiser@boldt.com
Frank M. Booth, Inc.
Larry Booth
P.O. Box 5
Marysville, CA 95901
TEL 530/749-3740
larryb@frankbooth.com

DPR Construction, Inc.
Dean Reed
1450 Veterans Boulevard
Redwood City, CA 94063
TEL 650/474-1450
deanr@dprinc.com

Herrero-Inline_White

Herrero Builders Inc.
Paulo Napolitano
2100 Oakdale Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94124
TEL 415/824-7675
pnapolitano@herrero.com

Print

Layton Construction Co., LLC
Whitney Walter
226 Airport Parkway #570
San Jose, CA 95110
TEL 408/626-9090
wwalter@laytonconstruction.com

 

leanproject-logo-cmyk-highres

 

Lean Project Consulting
www.leanproject.com

 PPI 782x964

Project Production Institute
Mike Williams
1040 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
TEL 415/399 1189
mikewilliams@projectproduction.org

 Rhumbix 192x169

Rhumbix
Zachary R. Scheel
1169 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
TEL 513/403 2535
zach@rhumbix.com

Rosendin Electric, Inc.
Larry Hollis
880 Mabury Road
San Jose, CA 95133
TEL 408/793-5056
lhollis@rosendin.com

SmithGroup JJR
301 Battery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
TEL 415/227-0100

Southland Industries, Inc.
Ian MacLaren
775 Commercial Street
San Jose, CA 95112
TEL 408/970-3777
imaclaren@southlandind.com

SH_SCC_1line_clr_pms_livetype Sutter Health – Facility & Property Services
Digby Christian
Director of Integrated Lean Project Delivery
CELL 916/826 9791
ChristD2@sutterhealth.org
UCSF Capital Projects
Michael Bade
3130 20th Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
TEL 415/502-6460
mbade@fm.ucsf.edu
XLConstruction XL Construction
Jason Fox
851 Buckeye Court
Milpitas, CA 95035
JFox@xlconstruction.com

 

Contributors to the Target Value Design Research Initiative

Acco Engineered Systems
1050 Commercial St., Suite 102
San Jose, CA 95112

Degenkolb
235 Montgomery Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94104
     
Devenney Group
201 W. Indian School Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85013

DPR Construction, Inc.
Dean Reed
1450 Veterans Blvd.
Redwood City, CA 94063
deanr@dprinc.com


Herrick Steel
3003 East Hammer Lane
PO BOX 8429 95208
Stockton, CA 95212

Johnson Controls, Inc.
5757 N. Green Bay Ave.
PO Box 591
Milwaukee, WI 53201


KPFF Consulting Engineers
221 Main Street, Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94105

J.W. McClenahan Co.
PO Box 1149
2301 Palm Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94403

Rosendin Electric Inc.
880 Mabury Road
San Jose, CA 95133
Southland Industries
33225 Western Ave.
Union City, CA 94587

Superior Air Handling
330 Townsend St #133
San Francisco, CA 94107

The Engineering Enterprise
1305 Marina Village Pkwy
Alameda, CA 94501